Administrative Office

5440 Morehouse Dr, Suite 1000
San Diego, CA 92121
FAX: (858) 684-3181

Staff Directory

Administrative Office

Rosa Ana Lozada, LCSW | Chief Executive Officer
rlozada@harmoniumsd.org

Melissa Sande | Human Resources Director
msande@harmoniumsd.org

Carole Steele  | Chief Programs Officer
csteele@harmoniumsd.org


Children’s Before and After School Programs

Joey Montorsi | PrimeTime Program Manager
jmontorsi@harmoniumsd.org

Laura Varney | PrimeTime Program Manager
lvarney@harmoniumsd.org

For PrimeTime Questions
ptenrollment@harmoniumsd.org Or Call: 858-225-8299

PrimeTime Enrollment
ptenrollment@harmoniumsd.org

Kristen Gonzalez | Klassic Kids Licensed Program Manager
kgonzalez@harmoniumsd.org

For Klassic Kids Questions

kgonzalez@harmoniumsd.org Or Call: 858-603-9215


Community Behavioral Health Programs

Nikoo Sadatrafiei | Family Youth Partner Program (FYPP) Program Manager
nsadatrafiei@harmoniumsd.org


Youth Development Programs

Yasmin Souza | Juvenile Diversion Program and Youth Entrepreneurial and Education Program (YEEP) Program Manager
ysouza@harmoniumsd.org


Note: For employment verification please email your request, along with signed release, to NicoleMarie Carter  (ncarter@harmoniumsd.org) or fax it to 858-207-6936 (Attn: Nikki)

Send Us An Email

First Name
Last Name
Email
Subject
Message