Staff Directory

Administrative Office

Rosa Ana Lozada, LCSW rlozada@harmoniumsd.org
Chief Executive Officer

Melinda Mallie | mmallie@harmoniumsd.org
Chief Financial Officer

Melissa Sande | msande@harmoniumsd.org
Human Resources Director

Jonah Gamilla | jgamilla@harmoniumsd.org
Accounting Manager

Children’s Programs

Primetime Program Coordinators
Miguel Ortega | mortega@harmoniumsd.org

PrimeTime Enrollment
Norma Ortuno | nortuno@harmoniumsd.org

“Klassic Kids” Licensed Programs Coordinator
Linda Hernandez| lhernandez@harmoniumsd.org

Counseling Services

To Be Determined
Program Manager, Community Behavioral Health Services

Nikoo Sadatrafieinsadatrafiei@harmoniumsd.org
FYPP Program Manager

Note: For employment verification please email your request, along with signed release, to Justin Campbell (jcampbell@harmoniumsd.org) or fax it to 858-684-3181 (Attn: Justin)

Skip to toolbar