Staff Directory

Administrative Office

Rosa Ana Lozada, LCSW rlozada@harmoniumsd.org
Chief Executive Officer

Carole Steele csteele@harmoniumsd.org
Chief Programs Officer

Melinda Mallie, MBA  | mmallie@harmoniumsd.org
Chief Financial Officer

Melissa Sande | msande@harmoniumsd.org
Human Resources Director

Children’s Programs

PrimeTime Program Manager
George Ossavou | gossavou@harmoniumsd.org

PrimeTime Enrollment
PT Enrollment | ptenrollment@harmoniumsd.org

“Klassic Kids” Licensed Programs Manager
Linda Hernandez | lhernandez@harmoniumsd.org

Counseling Services

Community Behavioral Health Services Program Manager
To Be Determined

Family Youth Partner Program (FYPP) Program Manager
Nikoo Sadatrafiei | nsadatrafiei@harmoniumsd.org


Note: For employment verification please email your request, along with signed release, to Justin Campbell (jcampbell@harmoniumsd.org) or fax it to 858-684-3181 (Attn: Justin)

Skip to toolbar